Our School » Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

Teachers
Andreason, Erin 5th Grade Erin.Andreason@hermiston.k12.or.us
Bothum, Charly 2nd Grade Charly.Bothum@hermiston.k12.or.us
Brainerd, Rebecca SPED Rebecca.Brainerd@hermiston.k12.or.us
Davis, Jolene 2nd Grade Jolene.Davis@hermiston.k12.or.us
Doherty, Melissa 3rd Grade Melissa.Doherty@hermiston.k12.or.us
Dunkel, Michelle Kindergarten Michelle.Dunkel@hermiston.k12.or.us
Evans, Shanna 1st Grade Shanna.Evans@hermiston.k12.or.us
Frazier, Brian 4th Grade Brian.Frazier@hermiston.k12.or.us
Frink, Susan 5th Grade Susan.Frink@hermiston.k12.or.us
Gaede, Michelle Kindergarten Michelle.Gaede@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hamm, Greg P.E. Greg.Hamm@hermiston.k12.or.us
Lathim, DayLee 4th Grade DayLee.Lathim@hermiston.k12.or.us
Linn, Joshua 5th Grade Joshua.Linn@hermiston.k12.or.us
Maloy, Ipolito 3rd Grade Ipolito.Maloy@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mendel, Deanna 1st Grade Deanna.Mendel@hermiston.k12.or.us
Moore, Madelyne Kindergarten Madelyne.Moore@hermiston.k12.or.us
Morgan, Michelle 3rd Grade Michelle.Morgan@hermiston.k12.or.us
Moss, Holly Title I Holly.Moss@hermiston.k12.or.us
Powell, Annette Kindergarten Annette.Powell@hermiston.k12.or.us
Radant, Ibbet 4th Grade Ibbet.Radant@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rietmann, Mary 2nd Grade Mary.Rietmann@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ronneburg, Robyn Music Robyn.Ronneburg@hermiston.k12.or.us
Scott, Kendra TEAM/ABLE Kendra.Scott@hermiston.k12.or.us
Scott, Victoria 1st Grade Victoria.Scott@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smalley, Kristi Library Kristi.Smalley@hermiston.k12.or.us
Sparks, Shareana ELD Shareana.Sparks@hermiston.k12.or.us
VanOcker, Allison 2nd Grade Allison.VanOcker@hermiston.k12.or.us
Woodward, Laurel ELD Laurel.Woodward@hermiston.k12.or.us
Zuniga, Mariana 4th Grade Mariana.Zuniga@hermiston.k12.or.us