Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office Staff
Farley, Jerad Principal Jerad.Farley@hermiston.k12.or.us
Lopez, Naomi Lead Secretary Naomi.Lopez-Navarrete@hermiston.k12.or.us
Chapman, Joanne Office Assistant Joanne.Chapman@hermiston.k12.or.us
Herman, Shanna Counselor Shanna.Herman@hermiston.k12.or.us

 

Support Staff
Cleaver, Jamie SPED Assistant Jamie.Cleaver@hermiston.k12.or.us
Cortez, Rosa Kinder Assistant Rosa.Cortez@hermiston.k12.or.us
Foster, Melissa SPED Assistant Melissa.Foster@hermiston.k12.or.us
Fulcher, Peggy ELL Assistant Peggy.Fulcher@hermiston.k12.or.us
Malmberg, Nicole SPED Assistant Nicole.Malmberg@hermiston.k12.or.us
Powney, Tracy Lead Custodian Tracy.Powney@hermiston.k12.or.us
Salas, Lorena ELD Assistant Lorena.Salas@hermiston.k12.or.us
Sanchez, Lupe Kinder Assistant Lupe.Sanchez@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smith, Marie SPED Assistant Marie.Smith@hermiston.k12.or.us
Thompson, Misti Media Assistant Misti.Thompson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Trujillo, Marissa Title I Assistant Marissa.Trujillo@hermiston.k12.or.us
Vyhnal, Angie Title I Assistant Angie.Vyhnal@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wilson, Heidi SPED Assistant Heidi.Wilson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wright, Noah Custodian Noah.Wright@hermiston.k12.or.us